Age Recommendation 6+


Guaranteed Socially Distanced Performances

The auditorium will remain in a socially distanced layout for the following performances:

Mon 13 December 7pm
Mon 20 December 2pm
Thu 30 December 7pm
Thu 06 January 7pm
Wes 12 January 7pm

BSL Interpreted Performances

There will be a BSL interpreted performance on Wed 15 Dec 7pm and Thu 16 Dec 12pm. If you require seats with a good view of the interpreter, please contact the Box Office on 0117 902 0344 / [email protected]

Relaxed Performances

There will be relaxed performances on Wed 05 Jan 6pm and Thu 06 Jan 12pm. These are performances specially adapted for audiences with additional needs.

Schools shows

The following performances are schools shows:
Wed 15 December 1pm; Thu 16 December 12pm (BSL interpreted); Thu 06 January 12pm (Relaxed)
If you would like to make a group booking for one of these performances, please contact the Box Office at [email protected]

Flashing Lights

Please be aware that this performance will contain flashing lights.

Dates and times

Please select a month:

If you are eligible for priority seats, please log in to your account.

If you hold a membership subscription you may be eligible for discounts. Log in and these will be applied to your order automatically.


box office powered by